Change font size button

English Style Support
someone
Newbie
Newbie
Beiträge: 4
Registriert: Sa 17. Dez 2011, 23:07

Change font size button

Beitrag von someone »

Hi, I am using proFormell on my board and everything works great except "Change font size" button (It is button with blue "A" letter). It does nothing after pressing it, only "#" appears on the end of page adress. Is there anyone who knows where problem could be ?
Benutzeravatar
Marc
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 619
Registriert: Di 2. Sep 2008, 23:48
phpbb.com: Marc
Wohnort: Munich

Re: Change font size button

Beitrag von Marc »

What browser are you using and what other MODs do you have installed?
Bild
someone
Newbie
Newbie
Beiträge: 4
Registriert: Sa 17. Dez 2011, 23:07

Re: Change font size button

Beitrag von someone »

I tried it with Firefox 8 and 9.0.1, Opera 11.60 and Internet Explorer 8 :-). I don't have installed any MODs except one other style which is disabled now. I have changed only site logo and created pages for 404 and 403 Error :-).
Benutzeravatar
Marc
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 619
Registriert: Di 2. Sep 2008, 23:48
phpbb.com: Marc
Wohnort: Munich

Re: Change font size button

Beitrag von Marc »

I think I know the issue. It should be fixed in the version that is currently in the style DB validation queue over at www.phpbb.com.
Bild
someone
Newbie
Newbie
Beiträge: 4
Registriert: Sa 17. Dez 2011, 23:07

Re: Change font size button

Beitrag von someone »

Ok, so I look forward to new version of your style :-).

Thank you for your time :-).
someone
Newbie
Newbie
Beiträge: 4
Registriert: Sa 17. Dez 2011, 23:07

Re: Change font size button

Beitrag von someone »

I successfully upgraded proFormell to new version 1.3.3 and it is working now :-). Thank you again :-).
kikook
Newbie
Newbie
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: So 29. Jan 2012, 12:25

Re: Change font size button

Beitrag von kikook »

Hello Marc, first, a big thanks for your work. Using Proformell is a real pleasure !

I have a strange problem with the same "font size button", also with the last version of your style.
It's working but the PM popup appearing each time I click somewehere on the board (even if there is no new PM message).

In overall-header.html, if I change "T_TEMPLATE_PATH" to "T_SUPER_TEMPLATE_PATH", PM popup is not working at all and the font size button is not working anymore.

Surely, I make a mistake, but i don't find it :cry:

Thanks !
Benutzeravatar
Marc
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 619
Registriert: Di 2. Sep 2008, 23:48
phpbb.com: Marc
Wohnort: Munich

Re: Change font size button

Beitrag von Marc »

Thanks for the info. I'll take a look at it.

edit: Should be fixed in 1.3.4: http://www.m-a-styles.de/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=7
Bild
kikook
Newbie
Newbie
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: So 29. Jan 2012, 12:25

Re: Change font size button

Beitrag von kikook »

Perfect !
works great with the modified overall_header.html of the 1.3.4 version


Thanks for your work !